Dorina Cadar

Communications Chair

Kathryn Skivington

Chair of the ECR Sub-committee

Niamh McGrath

Mentoring Officer

Paul Henery

Naoimh McMahon

Welfare Officer

Georgia Chatzi

Communications Officer

Lucy Griffiths

Honorary Secretary

Emily Petherick

MCR Subcommittee Past Chair

Jo Thompson Coon

Shelina Visram

Honorary Shadow Secretary

Noriko Cable

Communications Officer

Frank de Vocht

MCR Subcommittee

Registration is now open!

Don't miss the chance